TGIF

That’s how I feel today. I have struggled through the week, completely exhausted. A lot of pain this week and it feels like I’m dragging myself around. I have been longing for Friday evening since Monday, and here it is!

My mood has been low this week…Lower than it has been in a long time. Somehow I kept going and went to work everyday anyway. I want to feel better again. Every time I fall it seems to feel worse. When I feel good it’s hard to remember the lows, when I feel bad it’s hard to remember the good times. 

Time for an early night I think

Love

Ellie xxx

Leave a Reply :)

