Hello world

I am back on WordPress.

It feels weird but also right somehow.

I have been thinking about it for a while but couldn’t remember my password or the password for the email address attached to the account. But cracked it today. Here I am.

I don’t know if many of my old blogging friends are still here, but if you are – a big hello!

Things are the same, things are different. Don’t know what to write today, just that I wanted to.

Things are pretty ok on the surface – I have two jobs, I do all the things I should do, I have amazing people in my life. And yet something is still not right.

I had a few months of feeling well again. It was great. I came of my meds, I felt like a real person again. I enjoyed life. I loved it.

But I’ve gone backwards a bit now. Not as bad as it has been, nowhere near, but still a step backwards hurts. Feels of failure arise, you know the drill.

But anyway, just wanted to say HELLO! And I think I am back to write again.

Lots of love,

Ellie xxx

2 thoughts on “Hello world

  1. Éva says:

    Ellie, so good to see you back! Sending you {{{hugs}}} It’s great that you came off the meds, and never forget, they were/are there to help you/us. We are not any less because we needed them at a certain time in our lives.
    Are you back from Germany or you started working there?
    I’m looking forward to reading your posts again, love this new look! xxx

Leave a Reply :)

