I’m ok

Just a quick post to say I’m ok! Just been pretty busy recently and haven’t got round to posting in a while. I’m currently at home (in England) for a few days during the school holidays, and will be back to Germany on Thursday.

Everything’s going ok at the moment, but e screaming in the night is still happening. Off to the doctors on Wednesday so hopefully will have something to say about that later in the week.

I hope everyone else is doing ok, I will be back to read everyone’s blogs soon, and back to posting regularly! 🙂

Lots of love,
Ellie xx

2 thoughts on “I’m ok

Leave a Reply :)

