I love you through sparks and shining dragons, I do

For some reason I keep getting this song in my head at the moment.

My favourite line is

I love you through sparks and shining dragons, I do

Not sure why, maybe because it doesn’t really make sense. I think it’s nice imagery.

And it has a happy ending, which is always nice 🙂

You got me off the sofa
Just sprang out of the air
The best things come from nowhere
I can’t believe you care

Yes, I believe you
Yes, I believe you
Yes, I believe you

Leave a Reply :)

