Funny searches

Looking at my stats today, I saw a search term that made me giggle.

Today, 3 views on my blog have come from the search: sex overdose elephant!

What on earth is going on in the world?!

Also, the search that has given me the most views since I started my blog is minion with 264 views!! (As in the cute yellow things from Despicable me!)

Talking of minions, Despicable Me 2 is coming out this summer! I’m excited 😀 (Still a child at heart!)

Anyone else got funny searches?*

*I’m meant to be revising but I’m procrastinating so funny searches seems to be the way forward today!

12 thoughts on “Funny searches

  1. Grace says:

    Thanks for making my day with those 😉 still laughing… and probably will keep laughing throughout the rest of the day… giggling in the library, etc xx

  2. Bourbon says:

    Oh how I miss funny search terms!! Since privatising most of my blog posts the only search terms I get now are valid ones like “crazy in the coconut blog” and “dissociative identity disorder”. How boring huh 😉 xx

  3. Jasmine says:

    That’s an awesome search term!! I have some funny ones and I keep wanting to do an overall blog post summarising all of them but I feel like I’m waiting for a *really cool search term* before I do so. I also had a few disturbing ones a long time ago that upset me – the thought that someone typing in something so vile could then somehow end up at my space was quite distressing, and I couldn’t work out how it had happened. It’s all random, I guess. My most random search term at the moment is ‘squirrels’ 😉

Leave a Reply :)

