It shouldn’t bother me (but it does)

Today I spoke to my cousin. We were having a chat about stuff that’s going on, just this and that (we get on really well, I consider her a close friend as well as family.) And she told me something that shouldn’t have bothered me but it really did (does).

She told me that the ex is having a baby with his new girlfriend (not M, they split up ages ago, but someone else.) 

In fact the next post is going to be a passworded post so I can write about it properly, so please email me at anxiouselephant@hotmail.com if you want the password.

One thought on “It shouldn’t bother me (but it does)

Leave a Reply :)

