Fried brain

My brain is frazzled. I’m trying to cram a lot of information in at once and it’s not going too well!

So here I am, blogging! Procrastination much? 

My exam is on Monday afternoon, so I have this afternoon and evening, the whole of tomorrow and then Monday morning to learn everything. I’ve written most of my notes, so will probably write them out again and read over them a lot to try to learn it all. And then fingers crossed for Monday! Please give me a question I can answer!!

In other news, remember when I disappeared for quite a while because I had too much coursework? I’ve got the results back, and got an A on my lab report and a B+ on my essay, very happy about that!! 

I am trying not to think too much about the exams. I have a major fear that I’m going to freeze, forget everything and write nothing. That cannot happen, so I’m trying not to think about it.

Well, this post was pretty boring – sorry about that.

I guess it’s back to revision for me!

But later I’m going climbing 😀

9 thoughts on “Fried brain

  1. hmwarley says:

    Completely with you in procrastinating here! My notes are staring at me like they hate me, which is good, because I hate them too.

  2. scienerf says:

    Well done! those are excellent results all that work was worth it 🙂 Fingers crossed everything goes well on Monday, what exam is it you’re sitting? we can always give you questions to try out hehe xox

Leave a Reply :)

