Long Journey

Today I packed up my books and assorted belongings and made my way back to Lancaster.

The journey normally takes under 3 hours, but today massive delays meant that my total journey time was nearly 7 hours!!

But I made it in one piece and my heavy bags did too!

Had a Chinese with 2 of my housemates which was nice, and now we’re sitting watching TV. 

I wasn’t looking forward to coming back, and I am missing S already! (Pathetic aren’t I!)

I’m hoping things will carry on getting better even though I have exams coming up, so I will probably be very stressed! But I will now be back on wordpress much more regularly (I’m going to try and get myself into a proper routine which will of course include blogging!) 

So I am back in Lancaster and for a change it has been a sunny afternoon! 

Glad to be back!

Lots of love,

Ellie xxx

2 thoughts on “Long Journey

Leave a Reply :)

