I bloody hate essays.

The title says it all!

Still haven’t been back here, there’s too much going on – sorry!

I have to write this essay and then I really will be back! 

Thank you all so much for your support recently – it really helps me keep going! And a special thank you to the lovely one who emailed to check how I’m doing – much appreciated! 🙂 

In other news – next week Ellie is off to Germany! I’m quite excited to see where my friend is living on her year abroad, and to try out my slightly dodgy German skills! I will write properly before I go though, once I’ve finished this horrible essay!

Lots of love,

Ellie

P.S. Really missing blogging… need more hours in the day! 

One thought on “I bloody hate essays.

Leave a Reply :)

