Elephant of the Week

Ok, so it’s a day late, but it’s here!! (And so am I!)

This beautiful elephant has pride of place in my living room (in my uni house) as one of my housemates (Mr Map) bought it and put it up to cheer me up!

Elephant poster

 

Unfortunately the picture quality isn’t fantastic, but I wanted to show him to you! 🙂

And, this post means…my lab report is finished!!*

I shall now be back on WordPress, blogging and reading my lovely bloggy friends’ blogs! I’m sorry to everyone who’s blog I haven’t been paying attention to lately, but sadly I’ve had to give up on catching up and have decided to start from now (and try to keep up!)

So stay tuned to lots of elephant posts and comments coming soon!! 🙂

*Even if it is a load of old codswallop!

 

3 thoughts on “Elephant of the Week

  1. Bourbon says:

    I was gutted! You know Ellie from the therapy room I was going to take a picture of for you? She is being taken care of now by a little girl and will no longer be in my sessions 😦 meep xx

Leave a Reply :)

