Elephant of the week – sorry it’s late!

This week I’ve got a slightly different elephant of the week… It actually comes from an online game, and there is not just one elephant but many:

sushi cat elephants

These elephants come from a game called Sushi Cat. I like this game because somehow it usually cheers me up (There is something cheerful about fat cartoon cats!) and when I got to level 7 (pictured above) I was SO EXCITED – elephants of course!!

If anyone is bored, procrastinating or wants a game to play, I would recommend Sushi Cat, so fun and so addictive!!

Sorry this week’s elephant of the week is late, I’ve been busy, and also this is a bit of a rubbish post, but hey ho – at least it’s a post!! Also, I got distracted by Sushi Cat while writing this… Oops!

Here are the links for Sushi Cat:

Sushi Cat 1

Sushi Cat 2

Sushi Cat – The Great Purrade (The one with the elephants on level 7!!! :D)

And there are probably more… I’m going to check. Goodbye productivity, hello Sushi Cat!! 😀

 

 

7 thoughts on “Elephant of the week – sorry it’s late!

  1. aallegoric says:

    Will check this out – and if I like it, I’ll bookmark it so I have something to do when uni starts again 😛 xx

      • anxiouselephant says:

        Nope, it’s a SAMSUNG Series 3 300E5C 15.6″ Laptop 😛 (Looked it up on PC World’s website as I don’t actually know the model offhand!!) Why do you ask?! And hope you enjoy sushi cat, I’m addicted! (Again!) xx

      • aallegoric says:

        It just looked strangely familiar to a netbook I have but of course there are tons of samsungs around – Just would have been funny 😉 xx

Leave a Reply :)

