Feeling good!!

Today I stayed in bed until nearly 12, however since then I have got up, had a lovely long shower, complete with intensive hair mask and lovely apricot face cleanser. I am now in the process of cleaning out the fridge as my parents are away so I thought it would be a nice surprise. And guess what… in the words of Michael Buble “I’m feeling good!!”

I love that song! I have been singing and dancing around my house, and this hyperness started last night… let’s hope the good feeling is here to stay! But it is very strange how quickly my mood changes… yesterday evening I was feeling very low and like I wanted to die, and then suddenly got all hyper, and still hyper today!

Hope all my bloggy friends are having a lovely weekend! πŸ˜€

Also I now have 50 followers! Yay me!! πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Feeling good!!

  1. Bourbon says:

    You have empowered me to get up and have a really long pampering shower…. hopefully I will feel a bit better afterwards, too! Thank you Ellie! Glad you’re feeling good… lots of love xxxxxxxx

    • anxiouselephant says:

      Yay! How are you feeling now? I’ve had such a productive few hours…hoovering, mopping, cleaned out the fridge and a cupboard. Now time for a rest to catch up with my bloggy friends’ blogs! πŸ™‚ xxxx

Leave a Reply :)

