Utterly fed up/Have I gone crazy?

I’m feeling pretty fed up today. There doesn’t seem to be any reason why I have down or up days, but right now I am completely exhausted and feeling very (for want of a better word) poo. I’m feeling very achy and my arms feel as if they are made of  lead.

I went to see a friend earlier, and she’s suffering from depression and anxiety too. In a way it was good to talk to someone who understands, but it took

Might do some writing later, hopefully it’ll make me feel better.

I hope my lovely readers are feeling better than me 🙂

The above is what I wrote earlier, when I was feeling very low, however the last few hours this evening, I’ve been feeling really hyper.

I seem to have racing thoughts, and when on the phone to my boyfriend I would change subject with no warning or explanation, talking quickly and pacing round the room. I decided that I’m going to clear out my room this week, when my boyfriend goes on holiday, which can only be a good thing, but I’ve lacked the motivation to do that for a LONG time.

Ho hum my mind is a strange thing. These mood swings are something I’ll never be able to predict I guess. But now I’m getting to a sleepy, if still slightly frantic stage, so I think I’ll call it a night and save my writing ideas for another day.

Good night xx

4 thoughts on “Utterly fed up/Have I gone crazy?

Leave a Reply :)

